ABC Kids Expo facebook twitter pinterest instagram home youtube
   
   

Contact Us

Corporate Office
ABC Kids Expo
PO Box 780847
San Antonio, TX 78278 USA
Phone: (210) 691-4848
Fax: (210) 691-4849
E-mail: info@theabcshow.com

 
President & Show Director
Contact: Larry Schur
E-Mail: larry@theabcshow.com
   
     
Accounting Manager &
Production Manager

Contact: Elizabeth Schur - Ext.100
E-Mail: elizabeth@theabcshow.com
Project Manager
Contact: Daniel Esparza
Office 210-691-4848 - Ext. 112
Mobile Phone: 210-417-7002
E-Mail:   daniel@theabcshow.com
     

Exhibitor Sales
Contact: Ryan Elder
Office 210-691-4848 - Ext. 103
Mobile Phone: 214-728-9475
E-Mail: ryan@theabcshow.com

Exhibitor Account Manager
Contact: Denise Gamboa - Ext. 110
E-Mail:   denise@theabcshow.com
     
Communications, Marketing, Social Media & Public Relations
Contact: Amanda Cena - Ext. 115
E-Mail:   amanda@theabcshow.com
 

Attendee Coordinator
Contact: David Rice
Office 210-691-4848 - Ext. 104
Mobile Phone: 210-480-9242
E-Mail: david@theabcshow.com

     
     
     
     
     
     







                 
  CONFERENCE INFO   REGISTER TO ATTEND   MEDIA   EXHIBITORS  
line line line line
  About the Conference   Retailers   Media Information   Register for Exhibit Space  
line line line line
  Conference Schedule   Sales Representatives   Register to Attend   Exhibitor Information  
line line line line
  Exhibitor List & Floor plan   Media   Advertising & Sponsorships   Advertising & Sponsorships  
line line line line
  Speaker Profiles   Other Attendees   Media Bin Registration   Exhibitor Services  
line line line line
  Contact Us           Freight  
line line line
  Travel & Lodging              
line
  Policies              
line
  Brixy              
line  
       
  © 2018, ALL BABY & CHILD, INC. ALL RiGHTS RESERVED